“Mean Girls” Production Info


Mean Girls Rehearsals:
Sundays, September 10, 2023 through January 21, 2024  1-6pm, no rehearsal on 12/24 and 12/31
Location: BlackRock Center for the Arts, 12901 Town Commons Drive, Germantown, MD 20874. Lots of free parking on-site, close to bus transportation and MARC station, in walkable town center with a variety of restaurants, coffee shops, grocery store, library, etc.
Tech Week: January 22-25, 2024 we will rehearse from 5-10pm Monday through Thursday. Tech week conflicts must be approved before casting.
Performances: Friday, January 26, 2024  7:30pm, Saturday, January 27, 2024  2pm and 7:30pm, and Sunday, January 28, 2024  4pm (No conflicts are permitted during performances (except in emergency and health situations)
Company Manager Chase Pasekoff
Marketing Director Nate Kauffman
Dramaturg Molly Carson
Accessibility Co-Coordinator Sofia Ali
Accessibility Co-Coordinator Molly Carson
Special Events Co-Organizer Milo Dowling
Special Events Co-Organizer TBD
Director Elias Bernstein
Assistant Director Abby Mendez
Assistant Director Megan Stickles
Music Director Marci Shegogue
Choreographer Avery Hook
Assistant Choreographer Nate Kauffman
Assistant Choreographer Tina Akumbu
Stage Manager Brinlyn Cohen-Rider
ASM Jaylen Foote
ASM Ethan Seldin
Costume Co-Designer Jen Jeon
Costume Co-Designer Taryn Ryan
Hair and Makeup Designer Harley Craun
Props Designer Lingwen Xu
Lighting Designer Gabrielle Gah
Sound Designer Sabrina Steele
Scenic Designer Harley Craun
Hailey Grigor
amberlee hsu
Angelina Mai
Anisa Spieght
Danny House
Aisosa Ojo-Odiase
Andrey Chernyak
Avery Savino
Nise Mendez
Ezra Cass
CeCe Hartford
Daniel Chernyak
Connor McMaster
CAST (alphabetical order)
Aaron Chou Mr. Heron
Addy Hill Mr. Duvall
Adrian Cabrera Aaron Samuels
Anaya Alexander Caroline Krafft, quartet
Cassidy Harper Mrs. Heron
Catherine Brady Regina George
Chase Pasekoff Ensemble
Ella Loudermilk Janis Sarkisian
Emma Gadbois Taylor Wedell
Jen Jeon Bippy Lee, Sonja Acquino
Joy Charbonneau Cady Heron
Karma Reeves Gretchen Weiners
Karolina Kellogg Caitlyn Caussin
Katie Musick French Teacher
Kylee Solt-Linville Grace Akinola
Lukas Gutierrez Damian
Luna Karnsuwan Mike T.
Maddy Behling Karen Smith
Maren Lewis Ms. Norbury
Milo Dowling Glenn Cocco and “Stop” trio
Molly Carson Christian Wiggins and “Stop” trio
Morgan Foote Shane Oman
Piper Estok Lizzie Therman
Quinn Creel Coach Carr, MM Captain
Sabrina Steele Mrs. George
Sonia Thanicatt Mr. Buck
Tina Akumbu Ensemble
Anya “Val” Lewin Tyler Kimble (Mathlete)
Whitney Egbe Sarah
Zephyr Sanders Jason Weems, quartet
Zephyr Scalzi Kevin